Customer Login | Phillips Login | Tracking | Contact Us
Who is Phillips
Company Contacts
Phillips USA
  • 12070 Burke Street
  • Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670
  • (800) 423-4512
  • (800) 597-7757
Name: Drew Butz
Title: Territory Sales Manager, Pacific
Email: dbutz@phillipsind.com
Phone: 909-908-0911
Fax: 562-781-1166
Name: Mike Poschner
Title: Regional Sales Manager, Canada
Email: mposchner@phillipsind.com
Phone: 519-575-5268
Fax: 519-744-6676
Name: Dan Wallace
Title: Sales Manager OE Trailer Sales, N. America
Email: dwallace@phillipsind.com
Phone: 256-329-0338
Fax: 256-329-2690
Name: Scott Storie
Title: Territory Sales Manager, Central Territory
Email: sstorie@phillipsind.com
Phone: 816-872-7448
Fax: 562-781-1166
Name: Adriana
Title: CS/EDI Coordinator
Email: Atrujillo@phillipsind.com
Phone: 800-423-4512
Fax: 800-597-7757
Name: Lorraine
Title: Customer Service Manager
Email: lortiz@phillipsind.com
Phone: 800-423-4512
Fax: 800-597-7757
Name: John Nugent
Title: Regional Sales Manager, Central
Email: jnugent@phillipsind.com
Phone: 214-914-0352
Fax: 817-926-6237
Name: Randy Therneau
Title: Account Manager OE Trailer Sales
Email: rtherneau@phillipsind.com
Phone: 903-757-9255
Fax: 903-757-7223
Name: Melissa
Title: Customer Service Rep.
Email: mpicarella@phillipsind.com
Phone: 800-423-4512
Fax: 800-597-7757
Name: James Brooks
Title: Design Engineer
Email: jbrooks@phillipsind.com
Phone: 562-781-2100
Fax: (562) 781-1180
Name: Angie
Title: Customer Service Rep.
Email: Agallardo@phillipsind.com
Phone: 800-423-4512
Fax: 800-597-7757
Name: Tom Peterson
Title: Design Engineer
Email: tpeterson@phillipsind.com
Phone: 562-781-2100
Fax: 562-781-1180
Name: Patrick Carungi
Title: National Account Manager OEM/OES Tractor
Email: pcarungi@phillipsind.com
Phone: 1-847-380-0290
Fax: 562-781-1166
Name: Mike Nelson
Title: Atkinson Sales
Email: mnelson@atkinsonsales.com
Phone: 720-648-8777
Fax: 303-781-8035
Name: Oscar Puluc
Title: Engineering Supervisor
Email: opuluc@phillipsind.com
Phone: 562-781-2160
Fax: 562-781-1180
Name: Adam Bean
Title: New Product Development Manager
Email: abean@phillipsind.com
Phone: 562-781-2194
Fax: 562-781-1166
Name: Lupe
Title: Customer Service Rep
Email: lmoguel@phillipsind.com
Phone: 800-423-4512
Fax: 800-597-7757
Name: William "Bart" Sullivan
Title: Territoy Sales Manager
Email: wsullivan@phillipsind.com
Phone: 502-439-1029
Fax: 502-228-0612
Name: Randy Long
Title: Territory Sales Manager, South Central
Email: rlong@phillipsind.com
Phone: 972-977-0669
Fax: 562-781-1166
Name: Mathew Sayre
Title: Territory Sales Manager, North Central
Email: msayre@phillipsind.com
Phone: 920-397-6409
Fax: 562-781-1166
Name: Doug Ogden
Title: Atkinson Sales
Email: dogden@atkinsonsales.com
Phone: 801-819-3432
Fax: n/a
Name: Nick Chelman
Title: Territory Sales Manager, Southeast
Email: nchelman@phillipsind.com
Phone: 561-451-6490
Fax: 562-781-1166
Name: Thomas Lewis
Title: Territory Sales Manager, South Atlantic
Email: tlewis@phillipsind.com
Phone: 704-401-9031
Fax: 562-781-1166
Name: Kent Crymes
Title: Territory Sales Manager, Southern
Email: kcrymes@phillipsind.com
Phone: 478-718-7955
Fax: 562-781-1166
Name: Shon Couch
Title: Territory Sales Manager, Pacific N.W.
Email: schouch@phillipsind.com
Phone: 503-410-6977
Fax: 562-781-1166
Name: Ken Linton
Title: Atkinson Sales
Email: klinton@atkinsonsales.com
Phone: 801-232-3988
Fax: n/a
Name: Steve Higgins
Title: Atkinson Sales
Email: ahiggins@atkinsonsales.com
Phone: 505-270-2500
Fax: n/a
Name: Dennis Damman
Title: National Fleet Sales Manager
Email: ddamman@phillipsind.com
Phone: 562-547-8488
Fax: 562-781-1180
Name: Brett Harlan
Title: Regional Sales Manager, East
Email: bharlan@phillipsind.com
Phone: 704-728-1255
Fax: 562-781-2121
 
Feedback   
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act
Copyright 2012, Phillips Industries. All Rights Reserved.
Phillips Survey

Take Our Survey & Receive a Free Car Charger with Dual USB Ports!

We are constantly looking for new and innovative ways to improve our product offerings and services to our customers. Please help us by taking this quick survey! As a token of our appreciation, we will send a free car charger with dual USB ports to everyone that completes the survey. Don’t miss out on this great opportunity!

No, thanks.